Ansprechpartner

Bärbel Wehebrink

Geschäftsführung

Tel. +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-0

Fax +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-50

Mail: baerbel.wehebrink@wehebrink.info


Andreas Böse

Betriebsleitung

Tel. +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-13

Fax +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-50

Mobil +49 151 46105452

Mail: andreas.boese@wehebrink.info


Manuela Borchert

Disposition

Tel. +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-12

Fax +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-50

Mail: manuela.borchert@wehebrink.info


Thomas Triantafillou

Disposition

Tel. +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-19

Fax +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-50

Mail: thomas.triantafillou@wehebrink.info


Thorsten Stuck

Produktbereichsleitung Schaltschrankbau

Tel. +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-22

Fax +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-50

Mail: thorsten.stuck@wehebrink.info


Maik Ahrens

Produktbereichsleitung Kabelkonfektionierung

Tel. +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-17

Fax +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-50

Mail: maik.ahrens@wehebrink.info


Quirin Priesmeier

Technischer Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-18

Fax +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-50

Mobil +49 160 94448324

Mail: quirin.priesmeier@wehebrink.info


Dennis Schott

Qualitätsmanagement

Tel. +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-16

Fax +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-50

Mail: dennis.schott@wehebrink.info


Rainer Wilhelmy

Elektrokonstruktion

Tel. +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-15

Fax +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-50

Mail: rainer.wilhelmy@wehebrink.info