Ansprechpartner

 

Bärbel Wehebrink

Geschäftsführung

Tel. +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-0

Fax +49 (0) 05772 / 91 636-50

Mail: baerbel.wehebrink@wehebrink.info

 

Sarah Wehebrink

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Tel. +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-0

Fax +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-50

Mail: sarah.wehebrink@wehebrink.info

 

Andreas Böse

Betriebsleitung

Tel. +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-13

Fax +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-50

Mail: andreas.boese@wehebrink.info

 

Manuela Borchert

Assistenz Betriebsleitung

Tel. +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-12

Fax +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-50

Mail: manuela.borchert@wehebrink.info

 

Thorsten Stuck

Produktbereichsleitung

Tel. +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-22

Fax +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-50

Mail: thorsten.stuck@wehebrink.info

 

Philipp Block

Produktbereichsleitung

Tel. +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-21

Fax +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-50

Mail: philipp.block@wehebrink.info

 

Dennis Hanschke

Elektrokonstruktion

Tel. +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-15

Fax +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-50

Mail: dennis.hanschke@wehebrink.info

 

Dennis Schott

Qualitätsmanagement

Tel. +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-16

Fax +49 (0) 5772 / 91 636-50

Mail: dennis.schott@wehebrink.info